2019 Season

Standings

# Team W L Record H2W H2L H2PD H2H (PD) PD Pts
1 Silver 6 0 6–0 32 95
2 Orange 5 1 5–1 31 96
3 Purple 5 1 5–1 23 94
4 Lime 4 2 4–2 1 0 2 1–0 (2) 20 97
5 Pink 4 2 4–2 0 1 -2 0–1 (-2) 23 97
6 Yellow 3 3 3–3 2 0 2 2–0 (2) -7 81
7 Texas 3 3 3–3 1 1 0 1–1 (0) 0 79
8 Royal 3 3 3–3 1 2 1 1–2 (1) 4 80
9 Kelly 3 3 3–3 0 1 -3 0–1 (-3) -10 73
10 Forest 2 4 2–4 1 0 4 1–0 (4) -14 80
11 Black 2 4 2–4 1 0 2 1–0 (2) -21 62
12 Gold 2 4 2–4 1 1 -1 1–1 (-1) -10 75
13 Red 2 4 2–4 1 2 -2 1–2 (-2) -9 74
14 Atomic 2 4 2–4 0 1 -3 0–1 (-3) -14 71
15 Maroon 1 5 1–5 1 0 6 1–0 (6) -31 59
16 White 1 5 1–5 0 1 -6 0–1 (-6) -17 71

League Schedule

Mon, May 27

Wed, May 29

Mon, June 3

Wed, June 5

Mon, June 10

Wed, June 12

Mon, June 17

Wed, June 19

Mon, June 24

Wed, June 26

Mon, July 1

Wed, July 3

Mon, July 8

Wed, July 10

Mon, July 15

Wed, July 17

Mon, July 22

Wed, July 24

Mon, July 29

Wed, July 31

Mon, August 5

Wed, August 7