2000 Season

Standings

# Team W L Record PD Pts
1 Purple 11 2 11–2 55 200
2 Gold 11 2 11–2 38 191
3 White 9 4 9–4 28 180
4 Denim 7 6 7–6 7 190
5 Black 5 8 5–8 3 188
6 Key Lime 4 9 4–9 -44 154
7 Pine 3 10 3–10 -33 170
8 Berry Red 2 11 2–11 -54 145

League Schedule

Mon, June 19

Wed, June 21

Mon, June 26

Wed, June 28

Wed, July 5

Mon, July 10

Mon, July 17

Wed, July 19

Mon, July 24

Mon, July 31

Wed, August 2

Mon, August 7

Wed, August 9