2002 Season

Standings

# Team W L Record PD Pts
1 Forest 14 1 14–1 80 236
2 Orange 11 4 11–4 61 225
3 Denim 10 5 10–5 7 227
4 White 9 6 9–6 7 219
5 Purple 7 8 7–8 27 216
6 Burgundy 4 11 4–11 -44 177
7 Black 3 12 3–12 -49 176
8 Kiwi 2 13 2–13 -89 159

League Schedule

Mon, June 17

Wed, June 19

Mon, June 24

Wed, June 26

Mon, July 1

Wed, July 3

Mon, July 8

Wed, July 10

Wed, July 17

Mon, July 22

Wed, July 24

Mon, July 29

Wed, July 31

Mon, August 5

Wed, August 7