2004 Season

Standings

# Team W L T Record PD Pts
1 Denim 15 5 0 15–5 73 304
2 Khaki 14 6 0 14–6 75 318
3 Burgundy 13 7 0 13–7 57 303
4 Purple 12 7 1 12–7–1 22 299
5 Kelly 11 9 0 11–9 9 288
6 Black 9 10 1 9–10–1 2 290
7 White 8 12 0 8–12 -44 253
8 Orange 7 13 0 7–13 -46 257
9 Sky 6 14 0 6–14 -71 247
10 Banana 4 16 0 4–16 -77 238

League Schedule

Mon, June 7

Wed, June 9

Mon, June 14

Wed, June 16

Mon, June 21

Wed, June 23

Mon, June 28

Wed, June 30

Mon, July 5

Wed, July 7

Mon, July 12

Wed, July 14

Mon, July 19

Wed, July 21

Mon, July 26

Wed, July 28

Mon, August 2

Wed, August 4

Mon, August 9

Wed, August 11