2015 Season

Standings

# Team W L Record PD Pts
1 Safety Orange 20 2 20–2 111 349
2 Columbia 18 4 18–4 85 340
3 Purple 17 5 17–5 104 326
4 Maroon 17 5 17–5 102 329
5 Kelly 12 10 12–10 8 297
6 Graphite 11 11 11–11 26 303
7 Silver 11 11 11–11 3 302
8 Navy 11 11 11–11 -40 272
9 Hot Pink 10 12 10–12 -22 280
10 Lime 10 12 10–12 -44 277
11 Gold 9 13 9–13 -8 264
12 Red 8 14 8–14 -41 264
13 White 6 16 6–16 -68 255
14 Safety Yellow 6 16 6–16 -72 238
15 Vegas 6 16 6–16 -80 249
16 Forest 4 18 4–18 -64 257

League Schedule

Mon, May 25

Wed, May 27

Mon, June 1

Wed, June 3

Mon, June 8

Wed, June 10

Mon, June 15

Wed, June 17

Mon, June 22

Wed, June 24

Mon, June 29

Wed, July 1

Mon, July 6

Wed, July 8

Mon, July 13

Wed, July 15

Mon, July 20

Wed, July 22

Mon, July 27

Wed, July 29

Mon, August 3

Wed, August 5