2016 Season

Standings

# Team W L Record PD Pts
1 Columbia 17 4 17–4 76 329
2 Red 14 7 14–7 61 321
3 Maroon 14 7 14–7 44 305
4 Navy 13 8 13–8 30 309
5 Lime 12 9 12–9 27 309
6 Graphite 12 9 12–9 7 311
7 Safety Orange 11 10 11–10 8 282
8 Forest 11 10 11–10 -3 294
9 Hot Pink 10 11 10–11 28 280
10 Safety Yellow 9 12 9–12 1 280
11 White 9 12 9–12 -19 281
12 Gold 9 12 9–12 -26 282
13 Kelly Green 8 13 8–13 -31 279
14 Electric Blue 7 14 7–14 -62 254
15 Purple 6 15 6–15 -54 276
16 Silver 6 15 6–15 -87 246

League Schedule

Mon, May 30

Wed, June 1

Thu, June 2

Mon, June 6

Wed, June 8

Thu, June 9

Mon, June 13

Wed, June 15

Thu, June 16

Mon, June 20

Wed, June 22

Mon, June 27

Wed, June 29

Wed, July 6

Mon, July 11

Wed, July 13

Mon, July 18

Wed, July 20

Mon, July 25

Wed, July 27

Mon, August 1

Wed, August 3

Mon, August 8

Wed, August 10