2017 Season

Standings

# Team W L T Record PD Pts
1 Forest Green 16 4 1 16–4–1 98 326
2 Royal Blue 16 5 0 16–5 87 314
3 Red 16 5 0 16–5 55 305
4 Orange 14 6 1 14–6–1 51 316
5 Gold 14 7 0 14–7 62 315
6 Concrete Grey 14 7 0 14–7 40 308
7 Maroon 12 9 0 12–9 10 279
8 Kelly Green 12 9 0 12–9 -1 290
9 Neon Orange 11 9 1 11–9–1 29 305
10 Navy 11 9 1 11–9–1 -10 284
11 Neon Yellow 8 13 0 8–13 -44 231
12 Purple 7 14 0 7–14 -29 261
13 Atomic Blue 6 15 0 6–15 -63 252
14 Neon Pink 4 17 0 4–17 -34 280
15 Texas Orange 3 18 0 3–18 -108 227
16 Lime Shock 2 19 0 2–19 -143 202

League Schedule

Mon, May 29

Wed, May 31

Mon, June 5

Wed, June 7

Mon, June 12

Wed, June 14

Mon, June 19

Wed, June 21

Mon, June 26

Wed, June 28

Mon, July 3

Wed, July 5

Mon, July 10

Mon, July 17

Wed, July 19

Mon, July 24

Wed, July 26

Mon, July 31

Wed, August 2

Mon, August 7

Wed, August 9