2014 Season

Standings

# Team W L Record PD Pts
1 Lime 18 3 18–3 86 323
2 Safety Orange 17 4 17–4 71 315
3 Graphite 14 7 14–7 54 314
4 Kelly 14 7 14–7 42 324
5 Red 14 7 14–7 21 300
6 Safety Yellow 13 8 13–8 22 310
7 Gold 12 9 12–9 23 297
8 Maroon 12 9 12–9 14 297
9 Navy 10 11 10–11 21 296
10 Columbia 10 11 10–11 -18 286
11 Hot Pink 9 12 9–12 -34 269
12 White 7 14 7–14 -23 248
13 Silver 6 15 6–15 -65 224
14 Vegas 5 16 5–16 -58 240
15 Forest 5 16 5–16 -63 252
16 Purple 2 19 2–19 -93 222

League Schedule

Mon, May 26

Wed, May 28

Mon, June 2

Wed, June 4

Mon, June 9

Wed, June 11

Mon, June 16

Wed, June 18

Mon, June 23

Wed, June 25

Mon, June 30

Wed, July 2

Mon, July 7

Wed, July 9

Mon, July 14

Wed, July 16

Mon, July 21

Wed, July 23

Mon, July 28

Wed, July 30

Mon, August 4

Wed, August 6